search
backpage.com > Tulsa adult entertainment >

Tulsa transsexual escorts

All | Lawton | Norman | Oklahoma City | Stillwater | Tulsa
Latina Transexual
Hello gentleman My name is Zilvia. I'm very discreet, open... tulsa
  
Want Out of the Life? We Can Help. 1-800-551-1300
"Children of the Night" Rescuing People from Coerced Prostitution 24...
  
Hey FAKE AD!! fake NUMBER!! ! 👀
Hey guys I'm Michelle Kardashian I am not a wallet...
  
It's only going to get hotter from here 💋
Looking for the girl next door?? Or something a bit... everywhere
Tue. Feb. 9
Mon. Feb. 8
Sun. Feb. 7
Fri. Feb. 5
Thu. Feb. 4
Mon. Feb. 1
Wed. Jan. 27
Fri. Jan. 22
Thu. Jan. 14
Additional Ads
Sun. Feb. 7
Duchess of all yall - 26 (Broken arrow)
Ms.Natural Jay - 24 (okmulgee)
Fri. Feb. 5
Sun. Jan. 31
Sat. Jan. 30
Fri. Jan. 29
Wed. Jan. 27
Dang rain - 26 (Muskogee)
Tue. Jan. 26
Mon. Jan. 25
Fri. Jan. 22
Thu. Jan. 21
I'm better than them - 25 (Broken arrow)
Fri. Jan. 15
Thu. Jan. 14
Wed. Jan. 13
Tue. Jan. 12
sponsor:
Latina Transexual
Hello gentleman My name is Zilvia. I'm very discreet, open... tulsa
  
 
 
Want Out of the Life? We Can Help. 1-800-551-1300
"Children of the Night" Rescuing People from Coerced Prostitution 24...
  
 
 
Hey FAKE AD!! fake NUMBER!! ! 👀
Hey guys I'm Michelle Kardashian I am not a wallet...
  
 
 
It's only going to get hotter from here 💋
Looking for the girl next door?? Or something a bit... everywhere

tulsa.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016 backpage.com