search
backpage.com > Tulsa adult entertainment >

Tulsa transsexual escorts

All | Lawton | Norman | Oklahoma City | Stillwater | Tulsa
I like a man in black dress socks 💋 💋
Looking for the girl next door?? Or something a bit... everywhere
Want Out of the Life? We Can Help. 1-800-551-1300
"Children of the Night" Rescuing People from Coerced Prostitution 24...
  
Sat. Sep. 24
Fri. Sep. 23
Wed. Sep. 21
Tue. Sep. 20
Hung, Sexy and AVAILABLE now - 24  (tulsa central i-44)
Mon. Sep. 19
Sat. Sep. 17
Mon. Sep. 5
Sat. Sep. 3
Sat. Aug. 27
Additional Ads
Fri. Sep. 23
Wed. Sep. 21
Tue. Sep. 20
I'm not a Tranny, but, - 39 (Tulsa, Riverspirit, Osage, Hard Rock)
Mon. Sep. 19
Sat. Sep. 17
Hey boys - 26 (Tulsa)
Wed. Sep. 14
Honey - 21 (Tulsa)
Mon. Sep. 12
Sat. Sep. 10
Thu. Sep. 8
Sexy thick Kat - 35 (Tulsa Oklahoma)
Mon. Sep. 5
Fri. Aug. 26
sponsor:
 
 
 
I like a man in black dress socks 💋 💋
Looking for the girl next door?? Or something a bit... everywhere
 
Want Out of the Life? We Can Help. 1-800-551-1300
"Children of the Night" Rescuing People from Coerced Prostitution 24...
  

tulsa.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016 backpage.com