search
backpage.com > Tulsa adult entertainment >

Tulsa transsexual escorts

All | Lawton | Oklahoma City | Stillwater | Tulsa
🌟🌟🌟 Ready to play..are you?? 🌟🌟🌟
Looking for the girl next door?? Or something a bit... everywhere
Explore Your T-Girl Fantasies with Me!
I am a sexy and sensual T-Girl with a bit...
  
TULSA 💋💋avail Now!! in TULSA❌❌❌❌
Texas' finest transsexual fantasy! Hello, and welcome to my page.... OKC
  
Want Out of the Life? We Can Help. 1-800-551-1300
"Children of the Night" Rescuing People from Coerced Prostitution 24...
  
Thu. Sep. 3
Wed. Sep. 2
Tue. Sep. 1
Fri. Aug. 28
Additional Ads
Thu. Sep. 3
Wed. Sep. 2
Tue. Sep. 1
specialsxoxoxo - 21 (31 & memorial)
Hosting Only - 21 (31 & memorial)
Sun. Aug. 30
try a piece of cake - 21 (31n.Memorial)
fantacy in your eyes - 21 (31n.Memorial)
ready to play - 21 (31st n memorial)
Down For Whatever - 21 (31n.Memorial)
I'm up & ready - 21 (31 & memorial)
lets play with caramel - 21 (31st n memorial)
Mrs. Dream Catcher - 22 (31st n memorial)
Sat. Aug. 29
LateNightSpecial - 21 (31n.Memorial)
kayla ready to please - 21 (31st n memorial)
kayla ready to please - 21 (31st n memorial)
TrixxyDatBishhh - 21 (31n.Memorial)
Fri. Aug. 28
Looking can host - 21 (31 & memorial)
Hosting Only priceless - 21 (31 & memorial)
real & fun - 21 (31 & memorial)
come frisk my cat - 21 (31st n memorial)
come frisk my cat - 21 (31st n memorial)
come fill my whole - 22 (31st n memorial)
Thu. Aug. 27
Hosting Only - 21 (31 & memorial)
Wed. Aug. 26
hosting till 11:00am - 21 (31st n memorial)
Tue. Aug. 25
Being the Girl - 21 (31 & memorial)
Mon. Aug. 24
New girl - 21 (31 & memorial)
Wed. Aug. 19
Sat. Aug. 8
sponsor:
🌟🌟🌟 Ready to play..are you?? 🌟🌟🌟
Looking for the girl next door?? Or something a bit... everywhere
 
Explore Your T-Girl Fantasies with Me!
I am a sexy and sensual T-Girl with a bit...
  
 
TULSA 💋💋avail Now!! in TULSA❌❌❌❌
Texas' finest transsexual fantasy! Hello, and welcome to my page.... OKC
  
 
Want Out of the Life? We Can Help. 1-800-551-1300
"Children of the Night" Rescuing People from Coerced Prostitution 24...
  

tulsa.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2015 backpage.com