search
backpage.com > Tulsa adult entertainment >

Tulsa transsexual escorts

All | Lawton | Norman | Oklahoma City | Stillwater | Tulsa
It's only going to get hotter from here 💋
Looking for the girl next door?? Or something a bit... everywhere
Want Out of the Life? We Can Help. 1-800-551-1300
"Children of the Night" Rescuing People from Coerced Prostitution 24...
  
Not A TS But I Give A GREAT Prostate Exam
I'm up til midnight. Im not a TS but i... 21st and S Sheridan
Hola PAPI ❤latina ❤ . Maribel dont miss outs 
My name is Maribel I'm 5'10", 195lbs, 6" VERS &... Tulsa/l-44
  
Sat. Apr. 30
Fri. Apr. 29
Thu. Apr. 28
Tue. Apr. 26
Mon. Apr. 25
Sun. Apr. 24
Thu. Apr. 21
Wed. Apr. 20
Tue. Apr. 19
Sun. Apr. 17
Sat. Apr. 16
Additional Ads
Thu. Apr. 28
Ms.Natural Jay - 24 (OKMULGEE)
Wed. Apr. 27
Fri. Apr. 22
Wed. Apr. 20
Tue. Apr. 19
Mon. Apr. 18
Sun. Apr. 17
Ms.Natural Jay - 24 (OKMULGEE)
Fri. Apr. 15
Tgif - 26 (Muskogee)
Mon. Apr. 11
Sun. Apr. 10
Ms.Natural Jay - 24 (OKMULGEE)
Top Model - 23 (Tulsa)
Thu. Apr. 7
Mon. Apr. 4
Sat. Apr. 2
Fri. Apr. 1
Southern belle - 26 (Muskogee)
Thu. Mar. 31
Wed. Mar. 30
Southern belle - 26 (Muskogee)
sponsor:
 
It's only going to get hotter from here 💋
Looking for the girl next door?? Or something a bit... everywhere
 
Want Out of the Life? We Can Help. 1-800-551-1300
"Children of the Night" Rescuing People from Coerced Prostitution 24...
  
 
Not A TS But I Give A GREAT Prostate Exam
I'm up til midnight. Im not a TS but i... 21st and S Sheridan
 
Hola PAPI ❤latina ❤ . Maribel dont miss outs 
My name is Maribel I'm 5'10", 195lbs, 6" VERS &... Tulsa/l-44
  
 

tulsa.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016 backpage.com